Skip to main content

Federal Working Group on Suicide Prevention

This group includes representatives from agencies and operating divisions in a number of federal departments that have an interest in suicide prevention.


Richard McKeon, PhD., Branch Chief, Suicide Prevention Branch, Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Organizational Members

  • Department of Defense
  • Department of Health and Human Services
  • Department of Homeland Security
  • Department of Justice
  • Department of Education
  • Department of Transportation
  • Department of Veterans Affairs

Stay informed about Action Alliance news, events, and updates.